Staff Email

Staff

Email

 

B. Conron

conronb@ccrsb.ca

Principal

S. MacDonald

macdonaldsa@ccrsb.ca

Vice-Principal/Guidance

P. Scott

scottp@ccrsb.ca

Guidance/Registrar

C. Meekins

meekinsce@ccrsb.ca

Clerk/Secretary

 

 

 

D. Beardsley

beardsleyd@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

C. Best

bestc@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

S. Black

blacks@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

T. Black

blackt@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

O. Bourgeois

bourgeoiso@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

J. Coish

CoishJ@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

K. Cullihall

cullihallk@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

M. Decoff

DeCoffMR@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

R. Letcher

letcherr@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

K. Henwood

henwoodkd@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

P. Hoar

hoarp@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

J. MacDonald

MacDonaldJR5@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

B. Moore

mooreba@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

A. Morris

morrisa@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

C. Russell

russellcg@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

L. Swan

SwanLC@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

L. Taggart

taggartl@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

L. Wood

WoodLC1@ccrsb.ca

Teacher

Support Staff

 

 

R. Bennicke

bennicker@ccrsb.ca

Student Support Worker

T. Cormier

cormiert@ccrsb.ca

Educational Assistant

T. Harrison

harrisontl@ccrsb.ca

Educational Assistant

L. McLean

mcleanlj@ccrsb.ca

Community Outreach

J. Miller

millerjl@ccrsb.ca

Youth Health Centre

E. Trainer      

trainere@ccrsb.ca   

Librarian                                         

D. Guthro
T. King

 

Cafeteria